9346 Graham Road

    Eagle, Ontario

    south of Talbot Line (Hwy. 3)

    Mailing Address:

    9826 Graham Road

    West Lorne, Ontario  N0L 2P0

    Phone:  1 (519) 768-2698 — Janet Given


    Our 2021 Board of Directors
    Left to right – Back row – Eva Van Raes, Shelly Vergeer – Treasurer, Sherry Frizzell – Secretary, Debbie Earl, Brenda Ecker, Henk Luinenburg – Maintenance, Simon Ecker. Front Row – Vicky Swain – Social Media, Agnes Simon, Janet Given – President and Jo-Anne Beer. Absent – Jason Earl